Direct Injection

Seeing that PottoGadd has been supposedly banned I have revived my car reviewing thread, which also has a new name! Someone noted a while ago that the name “Injection” sounded like injecting drugs so now I have changed it so it is better. Now I have called it Direct Injection so it so actually related to cars and not other things… :worried:

A few things you need to know:

School is coming soon so reviews will not be frequent. I am limiting myself to only 3 reviews allowed, so I will only accept 3 cars to review so I can get other stuff like homework and studying done first. I will have a lot of work to do since it is my first year of high school!

Since I will be needing to do homework and study for tests and stuff I would like someone to help me out here. Two things that come to mind are a second writer and someone who can photoshop and stuff if they want to. So if anyone is looking for something to do here is your opportunity!

Reviews:

Comparisons:

Writers:

• Speedemon

Reviewing Calculations: (WIP)

So if anyone is interested they car send in a car or get a job here. :slight_smile:

Would you do older cars, say from the 50s-60s onward?

Just a question is all :smile:

I have a perfect car for that era :grin:

Anyways, @Speedemon are you sure you have the time? I mean, there is the AGPS that has been delayed a few weeks and the brand new competition guide…

Don’t worry. I can do this stuff in the week and AGPS on the weekend. I probably won’t be posting stuff everyday but more like every week or so.

Fair enough. I’m not saying it because of the possible lack of content, but rather for the effect that long runing challenges have in the OP.
For example, when I ran the AMWEC every week was harder to get into it, it went from something fun to an obligation. And as today, I almost no play at all automation at all, because of the magazine, the moding (yes, I’m still doing it, but to a slowish rate), real life and so on.