In the Car projects Manager window in the light campaign there is a delete button when u hover the cursor in the model-window. This delete button when pressed, instantly deletes a whole model range. This has caused me to lose alot of progress twice by accidentaly pressing “delete”.
My suggestion is to simply add a pop up window for the delete button making sure that nobody presses it accidentaly.
It might just be that I am an idiot for having this happen to me twice, but maybe others have had this issue too.