Top gear Track for lap challenge

Hello everyone, You know, in top gear there are 2 lap challenges,
one with a celebrity in a cheap car and the second one compares the performance of legal cars driven by the stig.

I was wondering : why not create the track of top gear (UK) and create some lap challenges with the fastest car or the fastest cheap car, we even could compare it to real car in top gear.
Unfortunately, I am not able to create a track, I tried to understand the current tutorials but I am not able to do it with the right scale and I’ve never done it before.

Can someone create the track and we would be able to do some challenges .
Thank you, I share a nice map image of the real track. I think it could be nice to use it as background

Well then

Umm… TG track is already in vanilla game? As “Airfield track”?

Oh interresting ! Where can I find it ?
TY

Hey champ, the track already is in the vanilla game, is the airfield track, It just have different names…

In “track” tab, under track’s picture there are three buttons - for Automation track, Airfield track and custom tracks.

Oh I’m sorry, I’ve just seen it, so it’s great, you can compare your car to real cars on this track !

Sort of, since getting under 1:10 in Automation isn’t really a big deal with a supercar (best cars I’ve seen on the forums get around 1:06), but none tested real car even achieved 1:10 - as far as I remember the fastest got sth around 1:12.

You can sort the cars, for example, I made a muscle car and I’ve just seen that the time was the same as the Shelby gt 500. For example.
You can also put some limits, in the real top gear, the car must be able to drive in the street. It is the same here

Race cars does pretty fast laps there, an Aston Martin DBR9 race car did the lap in 1:08, so there are real life examples that go that fast, so did the Zonda R, with less power than the usual +900hp automation cars.