TaxEvasion's Vehicular Devices

Hello! Sometimes I attempt to make cars. I’m not very good at it but I figured I might as well share my designs.

Getting the ball rolling

The 2007-2011 Kojima Tsuno. Definitely one of the cars of all time.

The “I”. That’s literally its name. Hubcaps? Six Speed Manual? Why’s there so much plastic everywhere? What the hell is this? It’s the car equivalent to white bread, but it can —and will— provide well over 25 years of reliable motoring regardless. At least the engine is somewhat peppy; 2.3 Liters and 176 Horsepower.

17-Inch Alloys! An advanced automatic gearbox! No more crappy plastic trim! That’s about it, really. And yet Kojima decided to name it I Touring. But who is “I” and, why are they going on a tour? We may never know.

Okay now we’re talking. A 3 liter V6 good for 248 horsepower, leather interior, and even a spoiler. Fancy! It’s now called the S Touring—I guess it’s just too cool for the letter I. It also comes with a nicer stereo with the name of an actual well-known brand. Now everyone within a three block radius can hear you when you max out the volume!

The S Grand Touring. Now this is the ultimate Tsuno. It has “Grand” In its name, so it’s gotta be good! It comes with a set of snazzy 18-Inch alloys and a SatNav System.

5 Likes

It looks like a competitive late-'00s mid-sizer, and has enough kit on the inside to be at least worth a test drive.

It’s a bit slower than what it should be, given the power. 0-60 on the 2.3 Liter models is 9.3 seconds, and 0.60 on the 3 liter models is around 8 seconds.

Not bad, actually! The photos are a bit dark, but the design and the lineup seem really sensible.

Another post.