CSR123 - Slightly Super Saloons (THE FINALS)

CSR 123 - Slightly Super Saloons

Preface

If you need a refresh of the CSR rules, guidelines, or anything else, please click here. If you’d like to view the previous round, that can be found here.

This is my first time hosting a CSR! Please bare with me if it doesn’t run as smoothly as others have. I will be putting forth my best foot with this and I have all the confidence I need to be able to say that I’m genuinely excited. I’m gonna leave some things a bit p to your interpretation, because this always brings out the best in the community and makes it fun. With all that said: let’s get on with it!

Background

thank you again so much @titleguy1 for this!

Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
April 2012

Adam and his wife, Leah, both in their late 20s, step out of the front door of their house and walk down the path towards the road, which held a car to its curbside. A shining silver 2007 Farox Talbot sits in the sunlight, packed full of stuff. They’re making their way down south to visit some family for a few days. Adam opened the door for his beloved wife and let her in, and after closing it, he walked around and met her on the other side. The V8 purred to life with a flick of the key, and they set off…

Fast forward about six days, a few hundred easy highway miles, and some slithering back roads that Adam wanted to try out, they’re finally back home. Everything went as smoothly as the roads outside of their home state. Stupid Michigan roads. can’t have shit in detroit