IsopodKings Design Shed

(SMALL LORE FOR ONE COMPANY)
Founded in 1958, instantly jumping into the British roadster craze with the Comet - a well powered, sort-of family sized, sports car.
The comet began production in the south of England, staying as a relatively small company still.
Currently, they have 2 production factories, still only making sports cars with the odd sedan or so.
(More lore will be added later, im not very good at this)

6 Likes

Vertically stacked headlights on the 240Z body? Odd to say the least, but at least it’s not hideous. Also, the rear lip spoiler is mounted too far forward, and would most likely look even better still if it were color-coded. One more tip: Make sure to recolor the brake calipers. If you can’t decide on a suitable color, you may want to use the Plastic material instead of the default Red Paint option.

1 Like

Ah, I didn’t see the brake callipers lol, thanks for the tips aswell

1985 Develle Fury GT-S and the Fury GT-R,
The GT-S comes with a 186 horsepower, naturally aspirated, Inline 4 engine. A 5 speed manual is fitted stock, sending all horses to the rear wheels. It’s the perfect car for someone looking to drive with the family, and also have a bit of fun on the weekends.
The GT-R however, comes with a 290 horsepower, naturally aspirated, V8. It has sportier suspension, sportier wheels, sportier gear box… you get the point. The practicality is still there, featuring all 5 seats of the GT-S.

Pick one, Or, maybe both, from a Develle dealership near you.

1 Like