Real Driver Challenge - Fastest Automation Test Track Car - OFFICIAL RESULTS!

Real Driver Automation Test Track Challenge

Hello There! I would like to invite You to the first challenge I host. I am new to the discourse but not new to Automation nor Beam.NG. I hope this challange is gonna be slightly different from all the previous challenges here so far. I say slightly cuz i realize it is nearly impossible to create something completly new.

Well the objective is simple – build me the fastest car around an Automation Test Track. This time however You will not score based on the ingame algorithm but You will score based on the real performance in Beam.NG while the car is driven by a real performance driver.

So what are the rules?
I think there is only one rule that applies here. Cars have to be created using sandbox mode (not campaign) appart from that, there is a goal only :blush: It means You can use quality sliders how You want and so on. There is no minimum or maximum power, torque nor weight. So it is enterily up to You how You will approach this challenge. I decided to make it a sandbox mode after being warned by a more expirienced player about some exploits.

What car will win?
The winner is a car which will cloak the best lap time while in my hands. How Do I approach it? I simply spawn on the main straight and run the laptimer app at the point of the spawn.

Of course I realize that it may be biased due to the driver preferences, skills or knowledge about the car. But well, let me tell You few words about the driver…

Driver Discription: