CSR77 - Ready, Set, Tow [ENDED; RESULTS PUBLISHED]

CSR77 - Ready, Set, Tow

General CSR rules
Previous Round

Info from me as the host

– this is my first time hosting any competition, there might be impurities or balancing problems and i am sorry for any inconvinience caused by that.

– to ease the understanding of any conversations later on, here is a guideline

[everyone on scene is doing something]
Name: [one character is doing something]
Name: “The character is saying something”
Name: the character/ his belongings emit(-s) a non-speech noice

Example:
Tom: [walks two feet to the left] clap “Hello there.”

Client background

Connor:
“Greetings, i am Connor, to my left is…” [gets interrupted by Tonsom]
Tonsom:
[to Connor] “Shut the fuck up you piece of shit!”
[turns back to audience] “Well… I am Captain Frank Tonsom, you know dipshit Connor already and over here is Tom Redwood… You know… My boss hates me and now i am forced to participate in some kind of illegal street race next year… soo… we, erm… Fuck… Talk again Connor!”
Connor:
“We are not requesting a car for the race itself yer, but in order to transport the car home, we need a vehicle to tow our entering car with.”
Tonsom:
“So… that is what we need… a tow truck to tow a car on a trailer, yeah. I have 17000$ and i want to spend it since [voice gets more aggressive] my car got smushed by some pleb in this room.” [stares at Connor]

Vehicle requirements and Judging criteria

– Trim year must be 2017, Model year can be older
– Body must be from 1995 or newer
– Accepted body types are:
Panel Vans; Trucks; Wagons; SUV’s and MPV´s
– Car has to have at least THREE seats
– Car has to have FOUR doors, if there are TWO rows of seating AND the first row is NOT a bench; Tonsom, being the oldest cannot climb in the back of a 2-door anymore
– Car has to have a catalytic converter and at least one muffler
– Race parts and Semi-Slick compounds are forbidden
– V16 engines are NOT allowed (i do not have a key yet)