QFC9 - Dramatic Debut

QFC 9 - Dramatic Debut

Original QFC

Previous QFC

DISCLAIMER- This is my first time hosting a proper Automation challenge, so if you think any part of the rules are absolutely wack, let me know. If the entire brief is terrible, I have no problem with writing an entirely new one.

Miami, 2004
Rapper King Scythe has just found breakthrough success from his debut album Intercontinental Ballistic Missile, and is now going to celebrate by buying loads of drugs and a brand new supercar. The supercar in question needs to be extremely flashy to let everyone know he has made it to the top. (at least until he loses all relevance.)

RULES

Trim

• Trim Year: ≤2004
  • Max ET: 200
  • Minimum 2 seats
  • Minimum safety: Standard 90s
  • No semi slick tires
  • Max Price: $150,000

Engine

• Variant Year: ≤2004
  • Max ET: 200 or 210 for mixed materials
  • Max octane: 98 RON Unleaded
  • Catalytic converter and at least one muffler required
  • No race parts

Naming

• Model and Engine family name: QFC9 - (forum username)
  • Model Trim and Engine variant: free

PRIORITIES
:star: :star: :star:

Style- If Scythe wants everyone to know he’s rich, his ride must obviously look the part as well.

Sportiness- The car needs to be well capable of illegal and dangerous high speed driving.

Performance Stats (0-60, Top Speed, etc)- Everyone knows that numbers are a major flex factor, including Scythe.

Prestige- NUMBERS NUMBERS NUMBERS NUMBERS NUMBERS
:star: :star:

Comfort- Scythe has enough money to daily his supercar, so he wants to do so in comfort.

Drivability- Scythe wants a car that can handle being driven by a maniac like him. He is capable of driving a manual in case you are wondering.

:star:

Economy- Supercars aren’t known for great economy, but Scythe would hate to be constantly flashed by the papparazi at gas stations.

Value- Even though he has plently of money, Scythe still wants decent value per dollar out of his purchase.